THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-12-05 . 5:55 pm

Hi. I hate tuesdays.

And they fucking hate me back.

And while I could write about how I:

a.) Forgot my PE clothes, thus lowering my F to an...F-....Or something.

b.) Didn't do any of my homework.

c.) Got really, really aweful hiccups.

d.) Couldn't watch all of Crumb like I wanted to.

e.) Couldn't go to drama rehearsal even though competition is on SATURFUCKINGDAY because I swear to God my whole like is determined by other people's schedules.

f.) Had to go (shamefully...VERY shamefully...) to a ACOUSTIC GUITAR lesson at Amuse.

g.) Found out that my mom had read the thing wrong and missed the entire lesson, thus making my entire lack of knowledge even more pathetic.

h.) Left my purse at the music studio cause I was so pissed of...With my CD player, my Phenomenauts CD in it, my cell phone, and all my writing utensils inside.

But that seems whiny, so let's just be terribly non interesting by saying that OH MY GOD LISA IS DATING GOD.

Well, actually, she's just dating the guy who played God in Children of Eden, but the same thing.

HE'S STILL GOD.

She's DATING GOD.

God!!!!!!

EW.

Kinda puts a bad taste in my mouth. You know, cause I know both of them. And now they're....EW.

Sorry, I just burnt my inner eye a little bit.

+ + + +