THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-10-05 . 9:53 pm

WARNING:
THIS ENTRY IS ALL ABOUT AFI. IF YOU ARE AS SICK OF READING THEM AS I AM OF WRITING THEM, PLEASE CONSIDER READING SOMEONE ELSE'S LESS OBSESSIVE DIARY. JUST A THOUGHT.

Hi, just so anyone would like to know, you know- In case, somebody would take me just to shut me up- I WILL NEVER BE ABLE TO SEE AFI IN CONCERT.

For a number of reasons actually (Meaning that I would probably only go willingly if a.) somebody took me, or b.) They promised NONE OF THE FANS would be there...), but I'm pretty sure I'd just spend the entire time laughing hysterically.

Seriously.

So I'm watching some interview with them today and I swear to GOD I just started laughing like a mad woman at, you know, seeing Davey Havok's face. And seeing.... words....come out of his mouth.

And, can I just say that the fact that the only AFi videos I have ever seen are "Third Season" (which is HILARIOUS by the way. I mean, Davey has EYEBROWS!

Eyebrows!!!)

and "Total Immortal", really is just the black sparkly frosting on the cake of me not being an OCD Church Of Havok Retard.

Anyway.

So I actually saw part of some other video and OH MY GOD. What a peice of shit.

I hate videos that people actually spend money on. I mean, how lame.

I mean, videos like "Third Season" and Tiger Army's "Cupid's Victim" are so phenomonally awesome cause they're so incredibly shitty. I mean, they totally look they were filmed on a $200 dollar budget.

Anyway, so yeah. I'd just thought I would point that out.

You know, that as if looking at Davey Havok was hysterically funny enough, actually seeing words, you know, out of his mouth and into the air is SO funny that I may just pass out from laughing.

But I kind of think that about everybody. People are funny.

Sorry. Babbling. About, GUESS WHO?

Hm.

I think they should put me in AFI Anonymous or something....

This is the song I've been singing for the past three days, by the way.

+ + + +