THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-08-05 . 4:45 pm

Today, I woke up with a Smiths song in my head, went to Cocoa's where every man and woman in the place was carrying a bible- literally, went to my mom's school to make giant checks, and ended up making pins with the new pin maker with my illegitimate brother Darran of hot pink guns that said "Death to Cops" and ones with pictures of the Pope with X's through his eyes, all while listening to Murder City Devils, GodSpeedYouBlackEmperor, and Public Image Ltd.

Then we went and bought tuxedo shirts, athe varsity jacket of somebody named Carrie DePaul and an autoharp.

I swear.

Go figure. Sometimes, things're to normally strange to question.

You know what I want? I want there to be DVDs of Freaks and Geeks and The Adventures of Pete and Pete. That would really just make my life complete.

+ + + +