THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-03-05 . 2:09 pm

I swear I was just a homeless woman in my past life. My jeans today had a record EIGHT holes in them.

EIGHT.

And my Green Day shirt (shut up shut up shut up- It says Rodeo Rock on it and makes me happy) had a whole in it.

You know where?

Right on my fucking boob, that's where. I didn't even notice until we got to the theatre either.

Oh well. It's a little late for good first impressions on my list anyway.

I want the new fucking transplants CD to come out. A LOT.

(And the new AFI CD, and the new HorrorPops CD, and the new Distillers album, etc etc etc)

I think I'm going to buy an autoharp.

And I'll just start a punk rock autoharp band and find some good accordian players to jump in too. Maybe some French horns.

No, but I really am getting the autoharp.

I don't know either. And an electric bass, apperantly.

I just nod my head and say "Okay, mom..." on most matters.

So there you go.

BANTAM!

+ + + +