THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-03-05 . 11:57 am

Happy time change.

I hate emails you regret you sent two seconds after you send them.

I've also decided that I like My Chemical Romance (And if that's not hardcore enought, fucking bite me.)

Anyway, so last night I had a dream that (This is so pathetic) the new AFI CD came out (Shouldn't it be coming out SOON???) and it was really, really, really dreadful.

And everybody stopped liking them and it was AWESOME.

I mean, but really. I could keep on talking about them- You know it- and how it's sad that the petty things I wish upon other things reoccur in my sleep and that wasn't the first time AFI have made it into my dreams.

The whole riding in a car with Davey Havok thing was just confusing.

I'm still working that one out really...

Except that was such a long time ago. Before Sing the Sorrow, as I recall. Back when I was still listening to Answer That and Stay Fashionable obsessively....

Actually, this is entirely depressing.

I'm going to go see The Wizard of Oz at the Warner Grand today. With hundreds of small children.

Just kill me now.

+ + + +