THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

04-01-05 . 4:53 pm

Man, I fucking hate how summer starts late March around here. It was like 85 here.

Anyway, so my mom and I went over to this converted bath house right on the beach (It was the place whrere the girl in 50 First Dates taught the art class- that's like a block from my house) to book it for my grandma and grandpa's 50th anniversary party thing. What a nightmare. It's a really pretty place though (Watch the movie, you'll see).

And then we went out to World of Strings in Long Beach to try to find a double bass. I'm supposedly going to get lessons from some guy named Fabian (HAHAHAHAHAHA- FABIAN!!!). Which is cool.

Good thing I'm getting a hearse- I don't know how the hell else I'd carry one around.

Then we went thrift shopping all day.

I got new shoes. They were so anti-me. But, go figure. I thought they were funny. And brand new! (They came with those shoelaces, by the way) (And I know my socks don't match. Bite me)
Image hosted by YO MAMA

And, apperantly, somebody shut down an Asian whorehouse. One thrift store was all full of slutty clothes in Chinese print and really small stiletto heels. It was funny.

And look- MANDY MOORE!!!!

Image hosted by YO MAMA

He does look JUST LIKE HER, huh?

>>>>>>>>EDIT>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

I'm hating psychobilly at the moment. It's exactly the fucking same as fucking punk is. It drives me crazy. Will elaborate further later.....

Solution? ROCKABILLY!

That's right, bring in Roy Orbison and Dulcie Younger! And...Shit man. I'm just pissed.

+ + + +