THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-30-05 . 4:48 pm

Guess who got to go out to AMEOBA MUSIC in Hollywood today???

And, you know, Hollywood's always...Interesting.

And, because so few of you are actually LA-ites, let me tell you. That crystal clean tinsel town image people have got of that town- It's total bullshit. The place is like God's urinal. If it's not full of hookers and drag queens it's full of bums and junkies. It's all the filth of Los Angeles crammed into a few streets.

I always think it's funny that people image it to be so nice. You people should come see this dump. It's disgusting.

Anyway, for materials sake, here's how I spent my father's money:

Man Sin- God Save the Sin
Nekromantix- Dead Girl's Don't Cry
The Misfits- Collection II.
Lars&theBastards- Viking
TheSTART- Initiation
Stray Cats- Feline Frisky

{{{{{{for the complete list of everything I waste my parent's money on go here}}}}}}}

So that was good.

Sarah, I mailed your letter today!

Like the new template???

+ + + +