THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-28-05 . 12:16 am

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GABY!

Funny. I seem to find myself with a lot that needs to be said and no words to say it in. At least not here...

Anyway, new musical loves include: Roy Orbison, The Louvin Brothers, The Handsome Family, Nine Inch Nails, Bjork, theSTART, and Bauhaus.

(What? I've got to do SOMETHING to keep occupied!)

And I've also got kind of a running thing going for My Chemical Romance too, but I'm not admitting anything. That would be...Gross.

PS: You know the show Wonderfalls? (Okay, so there were only four episodes ever aired...But it's like the best show ever and was only cancelled because the major American populus would rather watch Crafter's Death Match than a program with a brain...)...It's about a girl who had the potential to go lots of places and ends up selling retail and inanimate objects speak to her and she helps people and ends up with the cute bartender...

...I find far too much in common with her.

+ + + +