THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-26-05 . 11:01 pm

And behold, death of another good band.

So, right. Like, I know it's totally lame- but you know the band, Finch?

(Emo)

Yeah, so. So I really really really (did I mention really?) liked their albums What it is to Burn. Like a lot.

I bought it forever ago.

(It's the only peice left from my shortlived first venture into the musical underworld- which is, sad to say, the top of the bottom. Pop punk emo. Yes, I'll admit it....It didn't las long though, don't worry...)

Anyway.

So I was on their website. What a load of fucking shit. Seriously.

Another case of, hey, let's take music that didn't actually SUCK or rub it's emo it your fucking face and make it radio friendly! Let's make it sound like everybody fucking else!

Makes me sad.

On the flip side, I am newly inlove with Bjork. Go figure.

+ + + +