THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-14-05 . 8:40 pm

So I was about to write all about how angry I was and how I was so fucking sick of these people who only ever think about themselves.

But then I saw that some guy who I talk to on myspace is really short. And in the world of Lizz (in which I'm married to an giant invisible pink rabbit...Long story..Ha ha ha....) that's, like, completely hilarious.

Yeah, go figure.

Being super tall, I always just assume other people are too.

Nevermind, I have a headache the size of all the homework I never turned it. And I got to go to Bosco today. (Non sequiters...weeeeeeee). Boys are weird.

Hormones have just begun to crack me up lately. I think that if everyone could just fucking step back and see the way they're acting they'd cool their jets a little.

Maybe that's just me. It's becoming more and more apperant that I bound myself to a future of abnormality.

Better make the best of it, I say.

It'll be a long year. I can feel it.

P.S. Go listen to "Reject" by Greenday. It's my new song. (♥s to Sarah)

+ + + +