THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-13-05 . 6:48 pm

(Go back one for the sane entry...This'll be a long one)

Okay, so I haven't had a good long bitching in a while. So here we go.

Where the FUCK do these people think they get off saying the shit they do?

And WHY is it all of a sudden okay to call people crazy every four seconds. That's all I've become, hasn't it? The crazy girl?

Why?

Because I'm not bullemic, I don't have a boyfriend, I don't do drugs, and I don't drink?

Is that it?

Because I'm different from the fucking norm? I'm tired of being the crazy one. I'm tired of being CALLED crazy ever four seconds because my mind ends up wandering different isles of the supermarket that their fucking do!

Everything I do is my fault, but everybody else wants to shift their blame. I'm so SICK of people wanting sympathy and not giving it. Of asking for my advice and not thanking me for it. For not REALIZING that every time they shove pills down their throat their hurting every person who cares about them.

Am I the only one who SEES that?

That suicide and substance abuse is the most ridiculously selfish thing in the WHOLE FUCKING WORLD. What more could you take away from the people who care about you than yourself?

Why is being with someone at the age of 15 important? Why is that not CREEPY?

And why am I the crazy one for not being a slut and smoking my brains out?

I'm so tired of people feeling SORRY for me.

WHY FEEL SORRY FOR SOMEONE WHO'S NOT SCREWING THEMSELVES INTO A FUCKING HOLE???

I don't get it.

I don't understand why I am the abnormal one.

How fucked up is THAT that as soon as you break boundaries of your own WILL, you get sympathy?

+ + + +