THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-13-05 . 4:48 pm

for the back story for what's really up (you'll have to ask for the pass)

So.

MARK RYDEN SHOW!

WEEEEEE!!!

So exciting. Some of my favorites were there. It was weird though, to see them all up close. And so big! I did know but Creatrix looks like it's about six feet tall and the Scarling one it so tiny.

I was sad that didn't have a better book, but I ended up with a show catalogue. And a poster from the showl. And three special deluxe edition woopdeedoo postcards (Blood, Sweat, and Tears, for anybody who cares).

In other news, how often is it that you buy three CDs and all three are perfect 10's?

Like never, right? Well I did. Scarling. And Dresden Dolls. And 12 Step Rebels. Finally. Cause, you know, I've only wanted all three for ten zillion years.

Things have been kinda weird lately. Just stuff I don't know quite how to talk about. (But I guess that's what diary five out of six is four....)

Leave me notes. Please!

+ + + +