THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-10-05 . 10:03 pm

I am so tired.

I was completely hyperactive all day long. And doing the forever and ever and ever and ever and ever dance.

And trying to capture Jordan in a blitz attack from behind so we could feed her to the umbrella god and then slipping and then falling in the mud.

And stealing the boys' pants. And smelling their clothes to tell how old they were (the boys not the clothes).

Don't ask.

And the apartment on 12 Pantyliner Way on the corner of Lesbian Ave with Rosie ODonnel upstairs and Kermit the Frog next door.

And equal oppurtunity employers, if you catch my drift.

So now I'm completely exhausted and talking with a sweet boy who leaves me nice messages and talks to me about cigarette slurpies and finding band aids in your fritos.

Leave me notes.

Mark Ryden in TWO DAYS!

+ + + +