THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

03-08-05 . 8:05 pm

Oh, you're all jealous like woah. Guess who I get to see this weekend?!

Go ahead....

GUESS!

MARK FUCKING RYDEN, hookers.

Yeah, beat that. Pasadena Art Museum. I'm taking Priscilla. We're gonna be cool and you'll all be jealous.


You know why today was good?

NEW ALBUM INFO!

Squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Horrorpops: Bring it On! and (tre gasp!) AFI!

Holy prudence! AFI info! Who KNEW?

And, I'll have you know that, no, I'm not actually a stalker. I just find shit like this out....

And I'm still on a Dresden Dolls high. They're so looooovely....

(Random: Docwho1200- I don't know who you are! Make a profile or something!)

As for everything else...Well there isn't actually very much.

I just spent the past half hour wearing two GIANT squaredancing petticoats (one around my waist and one around my neck) rolling around on the floor with my sister. She won. Same ol same ol...

I posted a couple more pictures earlier today.

LEAVE ME NOTES! I'm bored.

+ + + +