THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-25-05 . 8:39 pm

New Tiger Army pics= H-O-T.

Even if Nick13 is getting paler than I am (which is quite a feat, let me tell you...I glow in the dark.)

I mean, really, I don't know how much the fact that I'm completely in love with Nick 13 comes through here...But holy fuck. Such complete gorgeousness. He seems like a funny (and smart) person too, which I like.

And, shit, man. He wears his pants too high in all the new pictures and says 'gosh' in lots of the interviews. What's not to like?

I need some of the new records for this year to start coming out. (And, I also wouldn't mind some money to buy them with- always a plus) (or nice friends who will burn me cd's I want)...

...This year should be good record wise. Not like last year which sucked my non existant dick.

I mean, what do we have....AFI (weeeeeeee), Distillers, HorrorPops, A7X, and then Tiger Army maybe hitting studios at the end of the year...? I can't remember.

This is really a bullshit entry- but, hell, I know how much you kids like hearing me talk to myself.

Oh, and by the wa-a-a-a-y everyone should go listen to the song "Poor Girl" by X. It's just about my favorite song EVAH. Well, one of. It's fucking rad. Love X. They make me happy.

QUOTE OF....I Dunno...Awhile ago. I can't remember:

"Noooooooo! NO! MAKE IT STOP! *Sob* No! No more Pearl Jam! Bring it back! BRING BACK ALL THE DANZIG-Y GOODNESS!"

---I don't like grunge. Period.

+ + + +