THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-20-05 . 11:07 pm

Somebody gets to mark San Francisco down as number two in the top three cities Lizz could possibly live in. (Numero uno being...(duh)....LA, and number three...Well, okay, so I haven't actually figured that one out yet)

Anyway, so it was fun.

But let me explain to ya'll non-Californians- People from Northern California are WEIRD.

But they think the same about us.

(North and south are pretty much different countries, let alone states)

Oh, but way coolness, I did get a chance to get into an Ameoba Music.

Again- you poor Non-Californians. Ameoba Music is the best music store...Uh...Ever.

But I didn''t have hardly enough time (or money) to do anything decent in there.

So I walked out with some Casualties, some Virus, some Babes in Toyland, and some 5.6.7.8.'s.

To those of you who are unfamiliar with the 5.6.7.8.'s I order you to go listen to them...Or I swear to god, I will beat you with a large pointy object.

I took some awesome pictures of myself that'll end up on here eventually (or as soon as I can find the cord)

I have one of me eating a flower. Yes. A flower.

+ + + +