THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-17-05 . 10:13 pm

WELL. That's something I didn't expect.

So I posted this myspace bulletin (those of you who are on there should be able to read it) about this bullshit kids who think they're so fucking pscyho for badmouthing Tiger Army.

Which is ridiculous, and that was my point.

Okay, first off I got HATE MAIL.

Here's my favorite. I find it ironic for someone who's not exactly the sharpest knife in the drawer to call me a.) stupid, and b.) and an attention whore. Okay, was I the one who posted some reply to someone so I could seem cooler in a whole new bulletin? No.

Here it is:
ok...now...what exactly was taht whole rant about? let peopel say what they want to say... and to insure you understand.... ill lay it out in bullets...jsut as you so properly did

first off..who cares..let the mine..let them bitch...is it hurting you in some way? no.....so shut up

second....im not sayign i disagree with you... but it is those stupid atention grabbing messages that give off bitchign and wining abotu things they dont like to random peopel who coudl give 2 shits abotu what YOU have to say

third..hey.. i used to like tiger army..hell..a few songs are still catchy... btu i also love demented are go....i admit tiger army is a gateway to better music.... but really...let peopel listen and say what they want... your not helping anythign..and your defenatly not going to change peoples minds

and last.. you sound stupid.... you sound like you want some un nessasary atention...because you dumb....we understand..yoru tryign to make a point..i am too... no worries there...btu keep it to yourself...nobodys gogin RIGHT ON SISTER! and jumping on the anti band hating scene ruining bandwagon....

love...chris

And second...Oh my god. I feel so special.

I really do. There's this one guy on there who's a pretty cool kid.

So he sends ANOTHER bulletin out saying that anyone who hated me was stupid and they could go fuck themselves. And that he always had my back.

And then he IMd me and asked me who had been giving me shit so he could 'fuck them up'. And then he told me that he admired and adored me for being psycho enough to have the balls to say what I thought withought caring what other people thought.

Now, when was the last time THAT happened?

+ + + +