THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-15-05 . 1:25 pm

So I'm supposed to be looking up information on Patrick Pearse right now. But..Uh...I'm not.

No kidding.

I'm in the library sitting next to OHMYGOD Good Charlotte is sooo Punk Rock girl with Nunzilla yelling at everyone (and having coversations with...herself....Craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy)

Man. The library is boring. They blocked out myspace profiles because girls were calling themselves Jo's Ho's/Bosco Bitches.

We like to call that TELLING THE TRUTH, but the administration seems to find it demeening. Or something. (It's pretty funny they're still putting up the feminist front- it's pathetic)

I had such a shitty day today. It started out with being berated in PE for having a "lack of effort" and "being lazy" and "ignoring directions".

Gee, it's like she was trying to tell me something...Hmm....

And then I failed an algebra test AND a Latin test (suprise, surprise har har har).

Leave me notes. I'll write a better entry later.

I love all you madly.

+ + + +