THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-14-05 . 7:52 pm

You know what Valentine's Day's modern purpose is?

It's made for all the chicks with boyfriends to act all surprised when he meets them after school with some cheap ass flowers and showing off to everyone.

I mean, really, it should be called "HEY YOU LOSERS I HAVE A BOY/GIRLFRIEND AND YOU DON'T. AND I, UNLIKE YOU, WON'T END UP LIKE A NENVER BEEN KISSED DREW BARRYMORE IN A TRAILER WITH TWELVE CATS Day."

But whatever.

Teenage hormones must be one of the most laughable things I have ever seen.

The concept of dating and all that shit in highschool is really lost on me.

You only get four years to make a stable beginning for the rest of forever- and who you you fucked or didn't shouldn't really make it or break it.

But maybe that's just me.

I guess I'm just some fucking freak of nature for not needing a male to make me feel whole and not wanting to be some pathetic tool for his petty amusement.

Hmm...Bad day? Yeah, maybe.

Leave me notes telling me how recklessly insensitive I am, you whores.

Or something like it.

+ + + +