THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-13-05 . 5:44 pm

Look here-this picture is very frightening....And kind of burns my eyes....

Well....There were worse. Needless to say.

Oh, and just so everyone, you know, gets it- when a fortune cookie calls you a loser, it's really a sign.

So I ditched Girl Sco- That one thing that I'm supposed to do and hate.

And now I'm going to be hunted down and sacrificed to the Oh-So-Holy Lord Jesus Toast, and put on a steak.

So it was a good day.

Me and my sister danced around with children's books screaming "YOU CAN'T SEE ME! OOOOOO INVISIBLE! OOOO I"M INVISIBLE!!!" today in a Borders.

And I got some River City Rebels. And some Adicts. And some Jack Off Jill. (But not any Varukers, or any Global Threat, or any Cheap Sex which is what I went in for).

So, uh, THERE.

BWAHAHA!

I'm gonna go eat some Lucky Charms for dinner, fuckers. Cause I'm tired as hell.

+ + + +