THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-04-05 . 7:29 pm

Do you know why I am the coolest person ever?

Because my underwear matched my shirt. And my shoes. And my tights.

Beat fucking that, hookers.

Anyway, my life has just been upped a little bit in the angsty female category.

Because I'm sooooo not a drama kind of girl- things like this always especially suck. I personally just never care to do anything about it. People need to stop being such assholes and get over minor shit.

Anyway- so Alix (whose been my best friend for ten years) hates Priscilla who I hang out with a lot at schools cause she's bitching (her myspace page is on the previous entry).

And Alix is all pissed over the fact that I like Priscilla. (Cue eye rolling)

For god's sake....Like it even matters.

But really that's it. I do like Priscilla though. We touched other girls' boobs today. It was funny.

Leeeeeeeave me notes you whores. Speaking on that, I am now Whore in a Bottle.

I hang out with Whore in a Box, Whore in a Bag, Whore in a Can, Whore in a Tube, Whore in a Cake, and Whore Under Glass.

You want to be our friends.

+ + + +