THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

02-03-05 . 8:39 pm

Man, this feels like a pointless bithcing but they always are...

Simply put, these girls piss me off.

Seniors.

Good God, when you look up the phrases 'egotistical' and 'full of shit' in the dictionary, pictures of these girls come up.

I mean, really. I'm not going all super bitter they-get-more-stuff-jealousness shit, but sometimes ego and privledge need to be seperated.

A lot of my drama class is seniors now.

You'd be suprised how girls think they're sooo much better than you are because they've got a pair of tennis shoes on their feet, a yellow sweater, and a couple years more on their resume than you've got.

One more check on the list that proves how sense never comes with age, and girls who get what they want are always the stupidest, most shallow whores you'll ever meet.

It's funny though-It puts my classmates into a weird new light. Much as I despise the school and everything it stands for, some of these kids are pretty cool.

Oh, and [side note] I was a crazy hooker in my past life. It's true.....Waaaaaaait.....

What the fuck. Their playing....

....Tiger.....


....Army....

....On....

....The.....

...Radio....

Fuck. Well that just puts the icing on the poison cake, doesn't it? Oh well...At least it's indie...

Sorry, woah. Sidetracked, huh?

Anyway, the emo whorebag I mentioned the other day is here

And one of my favorite people at school is here. She's bitching.

We set fire to things together.

+ + + +