THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-25-05 . 6:49 pm

Man, I don't see the big problem with pouring the contents of the dog's water bowl all over your sister when a.) you warned her first, and b.) she had it coming.

And, fuck it all, I even used clean water. That's why I was holding the bowl anyway.

It was her fault. She was laying on the kitchen floor. Her, My mom, and I were screaming at each other with Mexican accents and poking each others stomach flab.

And then she wouldn't get up.

Anyway, my friends and I are busy writing the next book of the Bible. It's called "The Gospel, Like, According to Brittany."

We are total geniuses. I swear. They had a whole bible done in ebonics. I don't see why we cant have a whole Bible done in Califorianese.

We'll make millions.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"HEY LIZZ! WHAT'S THE SHORTEST VERSE IN THE BIBLE!?????"

" 'And God said, "Duh." '"

Click here for pictrures of me! (And my cat, my paintings, my room, my boobs, and my shoe)

+ + + +