THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-18-05 . 2:43 pm

I stole this from Punkvoter. It needed to be put in my diary.

I'll give you three guesses as to who said these, and the first two don't count.

'If we don't succeed, we run the risk of failure"

"Republicans understand the importance of bondage between a mother and child"

"I beleive we are on an ireversible trend toward more freedom and democracy...But that could change."

"One word sums up probably the responsibilty of any govenor, and that one word is 'be prepared'."

"Verbosity leads to unclear, inatriculate things..."

"I satnd by all the misstatements I've made."

"we have a frm commitment to NATO, we aer part of NATO. We have a firm commitment to Europe. We are part of Europe."

"I am not part of the problem. I am a Republican."

"A low voter turnout is an indication of fewer people going to the polls."

"For NASA, space is still a high priority."

"Quite frankly, teachers are the only profession that teach our children."

"It isn't pollution that's harming the enviroment. It's impurities in our air and water that are doing it."

"It's time for the human race to enter the solar system."

"I have made good judgments in the past. I have made good judgements in the future."

+ + + +