THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-16-05 . 8:31 pm

Fuck, it's been such a stressful emo week, I don't even know why I'm bothering to update.

Finals are next week and I've been studying like a mad woman and getting no sleep whatsover.

You know, less than my extreme and life long insomnia typically allows.

It was aweful- I was so tired on Thursday I started to cry at school. I've been sleeping through my morning classes almost all week.

So it's fucking good we have a rotating schedule.

Anyway, we had a glow rally on Thursday which I honestly should talk about, because it was funny as hell. And Emily and I kept standing up and yelling the names of STD's at the cheerleaders.

And we're trying to make the cheer committee do a routine to "Who Killed the Cheerleader?" by Nekromantix or "I Kill Children" by the Dead Kennedys. I had a whole long list...They didn't really like the idea though.

And today we went down to downtown L.A. and saw an art exhibit about Botanicas which was great beacause I love religious cults.

Anyway, I'll write something...Better later this week.

LEAVE ME NOTES.

+ + + +