THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-11-05 . 9:42 pm

Fuck. So I like totally had something I was going to write about. (And sadly I don't think it had anything to do with bloody crucifixes, the Church of Umbrellaism, or the Penis Song....)

But then I was busy have a mind panic attack and trying to keep my brain from exploding into small bits, that I kind of forgot.

And now I'm a little trendy-music high from listening to too much X and Scarling and TSOL and Flogging Molly and happy/depressing 80's goth-y synth pop.

YAY. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee....

Sorry, I think I just turned into Pricilla. Who I actually really like, despite the fact that she's intensely horny 24/7. I mean, really. It's kind of funny. She licked a picture of Morrissey today. Like not an older picture of him, either.

ANYWAY. So we were "allowed" to wear "tennis shoes" by the "seniors" today.

...Why did I put so many quotation marks...?....I mean, "Why" did "I" put so "many" quotation "marks"....

Well, beside the point.

So I decided that docs were very nearly white tennis shoes (whithout the white or tennis parts...You know...)

And I totally upped my HaRdXcOrE PuNk RaWkEr staus by like three thousand points.

Hey kids....Guess what....They're just shoes.

I really wasn't going for some deep philisophical message about society with my shoes. But if that's what you get from pirate shoelaces then, really, eat your cake too.

On, and just so y'all (tips cowboy hat) know, they baptized me in the fountain yesterday.

...By getting handfuls of icy cold water and hurling them onto my cranium.

Here are some oldies from last year...But they're still good...Trust me.

QUOTES OF THE MOMENTo:

"Everybody's here and everybody's dressed...That's music to daddy's ears..." Mr. Marino the child molester

"CALL ME RUMPY!!!" (I don't even know)

"Oh bullshit. Don't act like you haven't got obsessions...You...Obsessive bullshitter!"

+ + + +