THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-10-05 . 10:07 pm

Fuck fuck fuck.

I started this year with one remarkably aweful nightmare that, for a first, made me cry in my sleep (much to the confusion and hilarity of my associates), and, really, it's all been just as good.

So now I have this huge project due on Wensday and I'm the only one who's done anything. Only the computer lost it all....Because...It's a fuck.

And I hate my school.

And today due to flooding we had to have health in the chapel. I hate chapels. (Which is along story anyway, so nevermind). Try singing 'the penis song' with a big bloody Jesus hanging over you.

So now I've resorted to the comforting, yet ultimately unproductive, solution of listening to Scarling and feeling sorry for myself.

Yay Scarling.

I hate everything.
Shut up Amanda.

+ + + +