THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-06-05 . 9:07 pm

Today sucked. Ass.

And here, my friends, is the magic of catholic school uniforms:

In the sun, they turn to leaden wool. However, should the slightest breeze blow- you're fucking wearing kleenex.

The man (you know it was a man- no woman would be that completely STUPID) who invented it should get some cruel and unusual punishment award.

Stupid fucker.

It was a kleenex day today.

Add in the fact that I was hopelessly exhausted, and hey! Perfect day. I could just go all Hoku on you, huh?

(Tre gasp! Did I just make a pop culture referance?!)

I felt really bad too. One of the posse-ettes, Angeline Master of the Yenny Loafers did her big project thingy in English today...Only, I was asleep not paying attention so I didn't even see it. I slept all through Religion too. And lunch. And breaks.

...A very productive day, in case no one could tell.

So. Now I haven't done any of my homework, I have lots of new eyeliner, and a big River City Rebels craving.

Hell fucking yeah.

Leave me notes, you assholes! I've gotten NO NEW NOTES lately.

Song Quote of the Day:

"Sympathy is only friendship's whore, you know
and maybe we don't know who we are anymore
another spectacle and it's respectable
take it lightly like another TV show
so desensitized, so dehumanized
Why stop and think when you can find someplace to go?
We're drowning
And it's gonna be the death of us all just you wait and see."
~Vulnerability, OpIvy

+ + + +