THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-04-05 . 11:46 pm

So.

1. I have a Shins song stuck in my head.

2. We need a dishwasher. Desperately.

3. I have to fucking go to school tomorrow. Fuck, fuck, fuck.

(fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck fuck)

4. I spent a large majority of today looking at these hella awesome resine-tized corpses used for medical students. It was great...Though the pregnant lady was weird...The horse was cool though....

It was fabulous. My mom and my sister got all weirded out though.

I loved it. There was a woman cut in half and in a swimming position. And a man holding his skin next to him.

The horse was my favorite though...

5. I had to take A PAGE AND A HALF IN 10 FUCKING POINT FONT ON GENITAL WARTS TODAY.

Ew.

6. It's a wonderful plan to land us all in a nunnery.

7. Making someone do a comic strip on To Kill a Mockingbird is, mark me, the STUPIDEST project possible.

8. I bought orange tights today. Go figure. And got a Tsunami Bomb CD>

9. I like Tsunami Bomb. A lot.

10. I'm exhausted. I need to go to bed. It's only midnight, and HEY. Guess what? Tomorrow- I'll have to wake up at 5:30.

I hate St. Josephs.

+ + + +