THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-05-05 . 6:13 pm

Today, we got "the talk".

(Note to everyone: No, thankyouverymuch, I am NOT in fourth grade and this is not the first "talk" I have received...I beleive it's the twelfth or thirteenth...Unlike my peers....Apperantly....)

Anyway. It was....Very interesting....Let's put it that way.

You know- all my other teachers/parents/nurses/god-knows-who-the-fuck-else never used "Peter Penis" and "Virginia Vagina" to show us how it works. It was quite, er...Entertaining...?

And then-

Then just to top it all off- we got to sing the penis song.

You know the bones song? Like, you know, the wrist bones is attatched to the whatever bone?

That's what it was like.

It was a group of twenty some girls and their very loud, very large health teacher singing "The sperm is made in the testacles/the testicles are in the scrotem.."

And then- Time for the second verse!

"If the penis is soft is urine...If the penis is hard it's semen...."

Tomorrow we get to watch educational videos. I'm just bursting with excitement at the prospect. Maybe Peter Penis can explain it to us. Hell, maybe he and Virginia Vagina could just spell it all out in a lovely diagram.

But, man. God. I'm...Well, the whole situation is really enough to render someone speechless.

Unless your a girl at St. Ho's and don't actually have any idea what "cherry popping" is- you just use the phrase because you saw it in Mean Girls.

Anyway, so that was my day. I hope all of yours were just as stunningly fabulous.

I should be getting a picture of myself up soon.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"So, like, the scrotem hugs the testicles to keep them all safe and warm?! That's like SO SWEET!!!!!!"

+ + + +