THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

01-03-05 . 1:49 pm

"Look, it's like if you're in the jungle- and you ain't got no bananas. The birds are gonna go to the guys with the bananas. Not with the losers with no bananas. No one likes the blokes with no bananas in the jungle. Know what I mean?"

Suffice to say, everything pretty much sucks.

I have to read all of To Kill a Mockingbord today...And then do a project on it. Because I have to fucking go back to school on Wensday. Blah.

And take ten squillion pages of notes on STD's and male sex organs for my health class.

It's like they're having some competition as to how many times they can make us say "Scrotem" and "Ghonnorea" in one set of notes.

Not cool. And fucking radio. Sorry, stupid Indie's playing all theis electrotrash.

Speaking on that (well, not actually...It's nearly completely different...Damn...).- I've been listening to a lot of Tsunami Bomb lately...

Actually, just lots of bands with chick singers.

Deadutantes, Formaldebrides, Tsunami Bomb, Theo, Lunachicks, TheSTART, Devotchkas....

You'd think I'd find a better way to waste my time.

Ugh. Nevermind.

Being frustrated with absolutely everything- myself, foremost- makes for pretty fucked up entries.

Please leave me notes. I need people to talk to.

Because I'm fed up with the ones I've got.

+ + + +