THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-25-04 . 5:40 pm

So. I feel weirdly obligated to keep some written record of what I received today, as it seems to be somewhat of a tend.

And, hell- I'm a materialistic shallow whore, and my posessions are all I think about, anyway! So here goes.

What I Got For Christmas

A nun action figure who breaths fire

Dashboard Jesus

Satan air freshners.

Satan cokctail Decorations.

Buttons that say "Who Wants to Go to Heaven Anyway?" and "Rawahahahar Devil Girl"

A Villian's Guide to Better Living

A sewing kit (go figure)

Change Today?- T.S.O.L.

Luxury Problem- Lunachicks

Held Down...At Last!- Guana Batz

Cash for the creepers no one bothered to buy for me.

A new CD player thing because I dropped my space alien one, one too many times.

And the promise of a new computer. Seeing as mine has no sound, is too old to download any current or any slightly functioning software, or, you know, run at all.

So, yeah. Last year I had all pirate themed gifts. This year was Satan.

All my presents were wrapped in multi-colored Jesus paper.

Wouldn't Sister Marylouis be proud?

Here's to subtle implications everyone! I hope you all got gifts that promise you a one way ticket to eternal damnation too.

Hella bitchin.

~~Pinki

+ + + +