THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-17-04 . 10:35 pm

Next time you are in desperate need of something to do, try having a seven year old read you a book- by only looking at the pictures.

Even better- pick a PeeWee Herman book.

Because it sounds like this:

"Uh...There's a guy, and he's hairy...And a brown cow. And guy in sparkles. And look, I'm wearing goggles. Now a girl with big hair is petting an elephant...And look- A MONKEY!"

It was great. Then we sang the "I Make Some People Greasy" song. My sister made it up.

When you begin to wonder where exactly I "get it from"- blame these people.

Today was filled with pastries.

You know, on the last day before break, most girls will bring their friends presents. We don't. We bring muffins.

And, frankly, I find it pathetic that something as utterly vile as The O.C. (which, by the way, is not even filmed in Orange County, and does not in any way, shape, or manner depict life in Orange County) has rooted itself so deeply within the small little minds of teenagers that today, people were all giggling and screaming "Happy Christmakkah!"

No one seemed to get it when I yelled back "HELLO? We're at a CATHOLIC SCHOOL. NO ONE IS JEWISH."

I think I was just blamed as lacking a Christmas Spirit...Or should I say Christmakkah Spirit.

Fuck. These people are so...Stupid.

ANYWAY. I made the sexiest template in the whole history of the universe- well...One of...- with Jade Puget on it. It screms emo kid, but what the hell. I like it. It's on my archives page if anyone wants to see it.

Which I demand of you anyway, because it took awhile and I demand justification.

Anyway. Hi. Leave me notes.

+ + + +