THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-15-04 . 4:22 pm

I made a lot of people mad today.

I'm beginning to think it's just a gift I have.

So I'm sitting in health. And some girl says "Hey guys- Like, what's that one Good Charlotte song about...Like...Suicide...Or something?"

(In Unison) "HOLD ON!!" (heavy sighs from everyone) "That was soooooo sad"

Apperantly, my response of "Are you fucking kidding me. That song is as deep as a spoon," pissed some people off...

Even more when they started talking about how much they looooved Avril Lavigne's new song. But, sadly, no one could remember all of the words.

So I said "Why don't you just pick the words from some other of her songs and put them to those lyrics. They're all exactly the same anyway."

"WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT???"

"Have you heard the album? It's like a forty five minute song whining about how hard life is. All-the-songs-sound-the-same."

"IT IS NOT.....Bitch!"

Really nice argument there, huh?

Then some girl wouldn't talk to me later because someone else asked me if I liked the Used. And I said no, they suck.

What the hell. It was so stupid. She asks me my opinion and you're going to get pissed off about it??

These girls...I tell you. Someone needs to figure out that musical perferance does not, will not, and has never determined character.

I made a template yesterday that said "I will be your guiding light if you will be my general hospital." Only me, I tell ya. Go look at me Theo temp on my archives page and tell me what you think. Please.

+ + + +