THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-13-04 . 10:24 pm

You are DaveyXCore


What kind of AFI fan are you?
brought to you by Quizilla


Like, wow! And here I was thinking I was all HaRdXxXcOrE and COOL, but now I know that really I'm DaveyXcore!!! Maybe now I'll have to go join the Church of Havok, which being a mindless trend whore desperate for attention, failed to realize was just a joke made to make fun of people just like me!

You know, the useless mall punks who just threw out/sacrificially burned on their Davey alter/secretly wear when no one's looking all their Good Charlotte and Simple Plan merchandise, and bought all new A.F.I. clothes, because they're all pretty and, you know, like...Punk and stuff!

And you saw their video on MTV! And it had a buuny rabbit in it!!! And YOU LOVE BUNNY RABBITS!!!! (Especially pink ones!!)

Likeohmigawd! (*Flip nonexistant blonde hair*)

Excuse me while I go listen to The Leaving Song Part Twelve a thousand times!

....And then throw up and kill myself.

Why does it always feel like I'm making jokes just to myself? And, while making those jokes only to myself, I'm really making fun of myself at the same time???

EDIT////

Go check out my hella bitchin' Davey template here. It's not done yet, but has a cool image that I did...

And look at my Theo temp on my archives page!!

+ + + +