THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-12-04 . 8:15 pm

So I made another template today...For Cheapdisease. You can't see it because her diary is locked...But it's also up on Shutuphamlet. Which is ALSO locked, but I'll give you the password.

I was still sick today, so I didn't do anything. Except, you know, sit around and feel sorry for myself. And listen to a lot of Flogging Molly....

I did learn some fabulous latin swearing though, thanks to Chelsea. Here are my favorites (because I have nothing better to write about):

es scortum obscenus vilis- You are a vile, perverted whore.

stercoreum pro cerebro habes- You have shit for brains.

te odeo, interfice te cochleare- I hate you. Kill yourself with a spoon.

vescere bracis meis- Eat my shorts.

Antiquis temporbus nabi tibi similes in rupibus ventosissimus exponebantur ad necem- In the good old days, children like you were left to perish on windswept crags.

And the essential:

estene volumen in toga, ad solum tibi libet me videre?- Is that a scroll in your toga, or are you just happy to see me?

Ah, gotta love the Romans, eh?

Oh well. Gonna take me and my mala pituita nasi outta this place...

Leave me notes!

+ + + +