THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-11-04 . 5:15 pm

Okay, you gotta admit it.

This is the template to end all templates.

And, hey, it only took me about three or four hours to get right!

I'm in love with it. I demand all of you to go tell me how much you love it, and what a fabulous job I did in it's painstaking creation.

Anyway, so today was really aweful and it hurts to breath/talk etc. Due to the fact that my throat is raw as an open wound because I've been hacking my lungs out for the past three days. And if that isn't poetry, I don't know what is. Ha ha ha.

Leave me notes!

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"La la la lalala...."

"Hey! That's what it sounds like in my brain!"

EDIT////

Hey, if you guys are bored go to CNN.com and look at pictures of Viktor Yushchenko. It's soooooo scary. He looks like a Peter Pan Squash. They poisoned him with something used to make Agent Orange- so, you know, it wasn't good. Anyway, he looks like a freak nuclear waste accident. It's hella cool.

+ + + +