THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

12-06-04 . 6:46 pm

So, because most of the kids in my algebra class were on some feild trip with Ms. Mah (Yes, like what a sheep would say...Ms. Maaaaaaaaah) to LACMA, Ms. Witz decided to, once again, be too lazy and ill to teach us.

So we just sat there.

Well, I just sat there. Everyone else formed little groups. I swear- girls are magnatized. You release them from your hold for four seconds, and they instantly cluster....

So, luck going as it does, all the preppy "I'm Too Rich to Eat At Denny's"/"Let's Compare Credit Cards!" girls bunch in front of me.

And then, bang. It's like I'm stuck inside some five dollar, poorly written teenage-girl-growing-into-herself-and-experiencing-the-trials-and-tribulations-of-adolescence book, and there's nooooo escape in sight.

First of all, what kind of bizarre, mutant freaks of nature start off conversations with HOW MUCH THEIR BOOBS HAVE GROWN IN THE LAST MONTH?????

What the fuck? Who does that??

They just sit down and are all like, "Oh my god, Brittany! I'm a B cup now!!!!" "That's soooo great Amanda! I'm so happy for you!" "Not me. I'm so bummed. I'm still like flat as a board" "Don't worry Ashley! It's all cool!"

And then.

Then they really show their Jo's Ho's pride by starting to talk about how they're all sleeping with their boyfriends, and, you know, how great it is.

And how they're really in love!!! And they're 'like in it for the long run'!!! And how they're disgusting examples of females, who are throwing themselves away just to please men!!! And how they're worthless fuckers with bad judgement, shithole morals, no concept of reality, and who are just going to end up getting knocked up at sixteen, dropping out of school, marrying by nineteen, and havng an abusive and alchohol ridden future until they die young and poor!!!!!!! (*Giggle*) Like OhMyGod!!!

Being around girls all day, every day- it really shows you the true meaning of "Naive Moron".

So then- just to prove their true status as Official Whore- one of them fucking whips out a condom- FROM HER POCKET- and shows all the other girls. And then they all compare all their favorite kinds of condoms.

Who...The hell...Carries...Condoms...In their school uniform pocket? Are you asking for expulsion?

See- and here's the funny part. Even though they're talking about how they have sex with their boyfriends just to make them happy, they all started saying about how they'd never have oral sex because "They have morals" and "They'd NEVER do anything dirty like that!"

Can you say....Hypocritical MORON???

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"My coach called us fucking lethargic yesterday."

"Oh, I'm sorry. How much pot were you smoking?"

+ + + +