THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-30-04 . 7:19 pm

DAY DEFINING QUOTE:

"This place is described as a place of total happiness..."

"Ee...Lee...Zhee....Un....Feilds."

"WHAT?!?!"

"Ee...Lee....Zhee....Un...Fields...?"

"Oh...I thought you said fallopian tubes."

Not in a good mood. Very Fuck Fukcing You and All Your Fucking Fuckheadedness, if you catch my drift. Maybe not...I'm not really sure I do either...

It was cold as fuck today. I had to wear my Doc's because the chucks with the eight inch hole were providing unwanted ventilation. The hole in my sock didn't help either.

I seem to be returning to my "I Sleep In a Cardboard Box" fashion statement. Wow, I wonder how that happened. Though I absolutely refuse to wear my never-washed-thrift-store-bought-worn-far-too-much army jacket. It smells like dog.

I'm still freezing. It's not my fault that my house has NO HEAT AND NO AIR CONDITIONING.

So what if we have to turn on the oven to heat up the kitchen?? SO?

I swear, we are trailer trash.

And my stereo won't play Minor Threat. Which is okay, because Ian McKaye pisses me off. But I would still like it to play the fucking album.

Oh well. Fuck everything.

+ + + +