THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-22-04 . 6:01 pm

We had free dress today. And while I can't actually remember why, I'm sure there was some poignant and deeply philisophical meaning for it.

We got lectured today about how the Catholic Church beleives you're not allowed to have sex unless you're trying to procreate. And that God loves everyone- (gasp!) Yes! Even the gay!

Sure. He 'loves' them. Not enough to let them get married or go to heaven, though. Only enough to let them live with all the happy heaven-bound Chruch goers and Bible-quoters, who don't like them.

The Catholic Church is full of shit.

My health desk loves Richard. And the day 10-23-03. It says so. About five times.

And we watched a video in health class with Ms. B-O-S about how you're going to burn in hell and grow a unibrow if you're an underaged drinker. And that no one will love you and you'll be ugly and live in a trailer. And have a brain like a walnut. But you do get respected if you wear a banana-yellow power suit.

Oh what we learn from subliminal messaging.

Educational videos are full of shit.

And all the animals in my house have begun to renegade against me.

I was standing in the kitchen, making my dinner, and my dog comes up and stands next me, whining. And then two cats come in and yell at me.

I'm sure the hamster would have been yelling at me too, could it escape the slimy clutch of my sisters cave/ bedroom.

So, yeah. That's it. Leave me notes.

Or something.

+ + + +