THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-19-04 . 7:13 pm

For the past hour and a half, I've been listening to Bratmobile, G.B.H., Lower Class Brats, and the Adolescents. Which makes me a little worried. Because I was beginning to think I was kind of out of that. But, ONCE AGAIN, I stand more than corrected.

ANYWAY.

I stole this from Sarah, because that's the kind of thing I do. Besides, we wrote the new Green Day album together. It's true...You know, in a 'Lizz-is-a-liar' kind of way.

Layers

Created by andy and taken 6758 times on bzoink!

Layer.one
NamePinki.
BirthdateFebruary 12. Just like whatshisname. You know, that one dead guy.
BirthplaceSome hosptial somewhere...?
Current locationSan Pedro, Cal-ee-for-nye-yay.
EyesYellow.
HairUh...Ugly?
HeightFive eleven.
Righty or LeftyRighty.
Zodiac SignAquarius.
Layer.two
Your heritageEnglish, Irish, Scottish. Meaning I have no melanine in my skin, and thus- glow in the dark.
Your weaknessMusic...?
Your shoes you wore todayMy school shoes. Saddle shoes. I'm hip!
Your fearsSquids. I have squidphobia.
Your perfect pizzaIn York, I had the best pizza I've ever eaten. We ordered pepperoni...And that's not what it was. But holy hell, was it ever good.
Goal you'd like to achieveHappiness; being a good person.
Layer.three
Your thoughts first waking upI have no actual thoughts until about ten in the morning.
Your best physical featureMy hands.
Your bedtimeWhenever I turn the computer off.
Your most missed memorySt. Peters. Awesome, awesome place.
Layer.four
Pepsi or CokeCoke.
McDonald's or Burger KingBurger King.
Single or group datesDon't care.
Adidas or NikeNeither.
Lipton Ice Tea or NesteaTea is revolting.
Chocolate or vanillaIt depends on what it is.
Cappuccino or coffeeCappuccino. Though, in the morning, I might not notice the difference.
Layer.five
SmokeNope. And that's not me being all "iM sO LiKe StrAiGhtXXXEdGe. NaIlEd tO tHe X, mAn!!". That's just not my things.
CussUh, yeah, no kidding.
SingAll the time. I mean, really. Constantly.
Take showers dailyHA. I mean, uh, no.
Have a crushNope. That would involve, you know, boys. I don't ever get to see those.
Think you've been in loveNope.
Want to go collegeYes.
Want to get marriedYes.
Believe in yourselfYes, I suppose so.
Get motion sicknessNo.
Think you're attractiveNo.
Think you're a health freakNo, but I'd be a damn good one. I just don't care.
Get along with your parentsMost days.
Like thunderstormsYes, but, hello? Thunderstorms + L.A. = nonexistant.
Play an instrument...Yes. And no.
Layer.six - in the past months
Gone to the mallSaddly, yes. I went to Torrid.
Eaten an entire box of OreosNo.
Eaten sushiNo.
Been on stageYes. Am a drama student/stage whore.
Gone skatingNo.
Made homemade cookiesNo.
Gone skinny dippingNo.
Dyed your hairNo.
Stolen anythingDefine "steal".
Label.seven - ever..
Been trashed or extremely intoxicatedNope.
Been called a teaseNope.
Got beaten upYes...And no.
Layer.eight
Age you hoped to be marriedDon't know.
Number and name of childrenI don't want kids. Ever.
Dream weddingAt a bowling alley. I'm serious. I am going to get married at a bowling alley.
How do you want to dieOld age?
Where do you want to attend collegeI was looking at one college where my dad went for awhile. I don't know. Anywhere in LA. I'm an LA child.
Dream jobTattoo artist/ custom paint jobs on custom cars. I'm serious. I love airbrushing.
Country you want to visitDenmark! Psychobilly Festivals!!! Hell yeah.
Layer.nine - In a guy/girl...
Best eye colorYellow, like me.
Best hair colorUnnatural. As in crayola-crayon color.
Short or long hairDepends on the person.
HeightTaller than me. So Six feet and up, boys.
Best weightUh, I don't know. Skinny boys suck. (Seeing as I'm not skinny, no one should be surprised)
Best clothingRockabilly=hot.
Best first date locationDon't know.
Best first kiss locationDon't know.
Layer.ten
Number of drugs taken illegallyZero...Gee, I'm so dull, aren't I?
Number of people I could trust with my lifeSix.
Number of CDs that I own100+. I stopped counting.
Number of piercingsZero. Weird, I know.
Number of tattoosNone, but I'm a tattoo design whore. This status really shouldn't last too long out of highschool.
Number of times my name's been in the newsMy name, zero. I've had my picture in the newspaper though. And I've been ON the news...In Singapore. Which really, is a long story.
Number of scars on my bodyMore than I have CDs. Which is really saying something. But true. I'm kind of scared head to toe.
Number of things in my past that I regret.Zero.

Create a Survey | Search Surveys | Go to bzoink!

P.S. Read the other entry I wrote today. Please.

+ + + +