THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-12-04 . 2:49 pm

I didn't have school today. Yeah, that's right. NO SCHOOL.

TAKE THAT ALL YOU SCHOOL-GOERS!

So I went 'shopping'. No kidding. But you know what? It totally was not by choice.

My mom seemed to think that the fact that I only owned one pair of wear-able pants and my shoes had a (whips out ruler and actually measures, like an idiot) eight inch hole in it, as a good incentive to buy some new clothes.

Weird.

So I got three new pairs of pants. Woo hoo. I will probably only ever wear two- because I don't like pinstripes much, but whatever.

And I got new shoes. They're red. Which boosts my oh-so-emo-kid Converse Shoe Count up to...five. That's depressing. But I've had most of them for about three years and several pairs are un-wear-able.

So, yeah. That was my day.

Oh, (cue in irritating song of the same name by Stray Cats) more fishnets. Which is weird because I don't really like fishnets...They make me feel cliche and hot-topic-esque...Hmm.

Well. There's a completely pointless and materialistic entry. Oh well.

ANYWAY. For those of you who care, I think my mom is beginning to hate St. Joseph's enough to maybe, maybe, maybe transfer me out next year.

WOO-HOO.

Leave me notes pul-leeeeeeeease.

+ + + +