THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-10-04 . 7:09 pm

This is war.

School administration is a fuck.

(Again, improper use of the word "fuck" because I seem to have developed the inability to find good analogies).

Seriously, I could really go into depth about it, but I think it would only increase the slightly remarkable headache I have festering behind my left eyeball.

...Yeah...

So, TEN BITS OF ABSOLUETLY BREAKING NEWS:

1. I fell on my ass off a chair today while saying "I WANT A CLEAN CUP! EVERYONE MOVE ON!" and right onto the Dormouse.

2. Pedro boys are hot.

3. I'M NOT FAILING LATIN!

4. St. Ho's new anthem is "Transparent Creed" by The Devotchkas.

If you're familiar with it, lend me a little sympathy here?

5. I poured hot wax all over my leg today.

6. Ouch.

7. I kind of joined Italian club today.

Even though I'm not Italian, nor do I support organized social events.

8. I can't quite figure out why. I blame Emily.

9. I had a dream the cute guy from one of my various summer camp-type-places moved in next door to me. It was a good dream.

10. I sang the song "Johnny Remember Me"-even all the shrill female parts- today at break at the top of my lungs, and offically re-established my position as "School Psycho".

And not in the good my-kind-of-psycho way.

(*Sigh*)

ANYWAY.

...Well. Okay. Have nothing else to say.

OH. Check out my extras page.

I'm just exloding with Oh-My-God-It's-About-Time-I-Learned-A-Little-Html-Pride for it.

UBER FUDGE!

+ + + +