THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-08-04 . 7:41 pm

Today, I read some girl's diary and she said "How can you be christian and not be anti- gay marriage?"

What the fucking...FUCK?

How can you be Christian and be anti-happiness? Be anti-love?

Stop quoting, stop preaching- and just listen to yourself.

I'm happy that you have something to beleive in; I wish I did.

But when your beleives verge upon ridiculously hypoctritical, and end up having negative effects on the lives of people who DO NOT BELEIVE WHAT YOU DO, that is what I have a problem with.

I find myself bitching about this more and more- but it's something I (-obviously-) feel strongly about.

I just don't understand these people. I don't understand why no one GETS it.

Maybe it's just amplified because I have to be surrounded by them all day every day; I don't know. Maybe, nationally and socially, it's just becoming more of an issue.

Sometimes, I would pick up in a second and just move to another country for the sake of my own's evident lack of painful stupidity and ignorance.

But I'm an L.A. girl- and I will probably live in Southern California for the rest of my life. Which I'm okay with. But it doesn't change the fact that I'm living in the Stupidity Capitol of the Planet.

I didn't have school today. Yesterday was Homecoming and God Fucking Forbid that people should attend classes after they've been to a dance and seen boys.

I don't have school on Friday either.

Here's to three day school weeks. Works for me.

Check out my top six list. I was bored...

...Leave me notes....

+ + + +