THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-04-04 . 6:04 pm

Today we had a pep rally.

One of our mandatory middle-of-the-day rallies.

And, as if that in itself was not enough to fuck one's day over completely, I also had to go to the orthodontist.

AND THE EYE DOCTOR.

Fuck. Lame.

Uber tippy lame.

(It would take too long to explain the origin of uber-tippy. It did, however, involve a pair of stilletos, a feathered head peice, and a WHOLE LOT of glitter)

So- they bused (Bussed?) all of the Varsity Football team over to us.

Okay, INSTANT hormone levels up about 90%

Put it this way (Quote of the century)-

"Ohmigawd! It must be Christmas- THERE ARE BOYS HERE!!"

So, after the junior strip show- Uh, I mean, Cheerleaders- we had lunch.

The jocks are really picking up on our nickname- Jo's Ho's. I mean, man.

And, let me tell you something- Girls cheering in front of girls, it's just good fun.

Once the start doing it in front of guys, it becomes super-slutty.

ANYWAY. So then I went to the eye doctor and listened to the Dickies in the car.

And that was my day. Woo.

Hella-Hardcore-Uber-Tippy, fuck yeah.

Loove you all.

Leave me notesnessness....Yeah.

EDIT>>>

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"What the fuck? The captain of the football team has GLASSES? What?! Now you're gonna tell me he can READ????"

+ + + +