THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

11-02-04 . 6:46 pm

Wow, it hurts to type this.

I had an epic battle with my chest of drawers this morning and recieved this big gash on the inside of my wrist (which makes me look completelty suicidal- blame the dresser).

ANYWAY.

So today was twins day. I went as one third of some triplets.

It was okay.

Failed a Latin quiz.

Got called "bizarre" and "warped" in drama.

Actually, it was totally cool though. We were coming up with ideas for a Shakespeare theme collage scene, and I think they're gonna use one of mine.

The ones I came up with were poison, insanity, murder for revenge, murder of a parent and the effect on their child, and then coming to life and/or rising from the dead.

It'll be cool. Everyone else's were like "Romance" or "Mistaken Identity".

I had a nightmare about being back on Mrs. Chiang's chem class. It made even less sense than it did when I was actually taking the course.

Scary, I know.

And, OHMYGOD. So we were driving past SPHS today to drop off Alix, and I saw AMANDA! And Leila. And the guy who sat next to me in homeroom for two years.

It was so exciting.

I think I'll write more about it in Shutuphamlet. Which, by the way, only Sarah has decided to acknowlege, despite the fact that many of you are listed on there. (Ouch)

Anyway. I feel like I should comment about today's election...I don't know. My instinct says it's a battle that we're gonna lose, but let's think positive for a change.

Oh, and please, please, please let the karma god's shine a little warmth down on me- The HorrorPops are playing here on December 3rd.

Come on, good karma needs to kick in NOW.

Leave me notes, PLEASE. And look at my Hamletwildie clip thingies two entries back.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"Your twisted. I like that."

+ + + +