THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-27-04 . 3:55 pm

Today, one of the girls in my religion class wrote "PUNK ROCK" in big white letters on her backpack.

Righ next to the Good Charlotte and Donnas pins. Oh, and the Bam Margera patch.

Good to know the RiOt GrRrLs haven't quite crawled back into their holes yet.

Actually, I vote we have a battle between them and the faux-emo kids, and see who beats the crap out of each other (while making sure not to break any of their jelly bracelets or smudge their green eyeliner, of course).

It was cold today.

What the hell.

I live in Los Angeles. I don't LIKE cold. Just like I don't like hot.

Actually, one day I'm going to make a list of all the reasons why I will never, ever be able to live anywhere else besides Southern California.

Not saying that I wouldn't want to live somewhere else, just living here my whole life has emotionally, mentally, and physically made it so I can't live anywhere else.

Long story, but I promise I'll write it up later.

So...Today, right?

Nope, that was it.

But, OHMYGOD. I showed semi school spirit today.

I bought a red school scarf in my class color (yeah, just like in Harry Potter). But they don't let us where any other scarves, OR JACKETS.

And when you have little super short skirts, and blouses with pathetic little sweaters, and it's FREEZING (my standards, not yours) it makes it alright to voluntarily wear something with your school insignia on it.

Leave me notes. I want to talk to people.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"Look it's a picture of you Lizz! The curled bangs, the long hair- and look. She's holding an ax. It's obviously you."

hamletwildie may explode without warning
M
EXPLOSIVE

Username:
From Go-Quiz.com

+ + + +