THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-26-04 . 4:05 pm

Okay, take this in for unfair.

Next week, their shipping all of St. Ho's over to Bosco's.

Yeah, great, right?

NO.

Do you know what we'll be doing at Bos-fucking-co's???

We'll be going to mass.

And having a pep rally.

Remind me to be sick that day. It's not even worth seeing guys (for once) to go sit through some religious thing and then go pretend to have school spirit.

And it's sick too.

These girls...They're all just gonna melt as soon as they smell testosterone, because that's just the world we live in.

Okay, like today- the girls in my algebra class were just gushing over the prospect of GASP seeing BOYS.

And because, for some reason completely unbeknownst to me, they like to always know my opinion on things, they ask me about it.

So I said that I wouldn't go to a pep rally, even for boys.

Their reaction?

"So, like, you're a lesbian?"

WHAT THE FUCK???

Okay, is that what I SAID? Did I say, "No, I don't want to go because I would rather hang out with my lesbian lover Anita?"

NO.

It's pathetic that these idiots think that to earn respect you have to throw yourself at people (while exposing your A-Cups, of course)

So that was my day.

Mr. B wore his man-boob shirt.

Sister Marylouis's stockings didn't match.

And now...Now I'm ignoring the two huge essays I have to write, and listening to T.S.O.L. on the computer because that's just the way it is.

I'm tired. Leave me notes!


+ + + +