THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-24-04 . 6:41 pm

Today was so excruciatingly dull, I seriously considered seeing how far I could jam a pencil into my nose just for the pure amusement of it all.

But here's to cleaning-

I found about ten bucks in change on my floor today.

So now my room's all clean.

You know, except for all the shoes, clothes, scraps of paper, bass guitar and case, suitcase, water bottle, Breyer horse, and Misfits sticker on the floor.

Oh, and those two drawers full of clothes from my dresser sitting in the middle of the room.

Mother must be so proud.

We bought my mom's coworker a copy of Attack of the Killer Leeches today. I was very jealous.

On the plus side, I feel like shit and look worse. My whole family is starting a diet tomorrow (again). I get paid a hundred dollars if I lose ten pounds. And three hundred if I lose twenty. Sweet deal, if you ask me.

So, anyway. Leave me notes or something.

QUOTE OF THE DAY:

"Look...If I bang my head on the pole you can tell it's hollow...THE POLE! The POLE is hollow."

+ + + +