THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

10-20-04 . 6:09 pm

I got called a heathen like twelve times today. I don't, however, think they ever meant it unkindly...

And I swear. All I did was eat candy. We kept runnning into the dean's office and taking her candy all day. I don't even think that all the running back and forth me and Emily (a.k.a Amat Semper Romanus Ruinas) did could have burned off the handfuls of cheap halloween candy we gorged ourselves with.

My English teacher is a joke. It's disgusting.

She's like forty and wears all black and listens to Krock and paints her fingernails black and says the word 'tragic' constantly. And calls herself evil. And refers to her 'little black heart.' And makes Morrissey referances to make herself seem more 'hardcore'.

And, fuck. Does rain ever get old quick.

(Just further proving that I am physically, mentally, and emotionally built to live in southern california the rest of my existance)

And then I had drama rehersal. I, apperantly, make one hell of an insane southern religious woman.

And while this is potentially worrying, I'll just take it as a compliment. I guess.

And we spent all algebra discussing evil sandmonkeys.

And I have a C- in English. But only because of one incredibly aweful day when I left two assignments in my locker. Stupid bad days. Ruin everything, why don't you?

I am so, so tired. And I didn't write down any of my homework. Hm. That seems problematic.

OH WELL!

QUOTE OF THE DAY

"Would you velcro your loved ones?"

+ + + +